成功建置網路商務網站

為了獲得成長所必備的主題、電子商務與品牌工具。

Features Computer
Scampi Screen
Full Content Control

對內容的完整控制

使用 Weebly 來建立免費的商務網站,並且讓您的線上事業快速開始運作。威力強大的發佈工具與內容功能,讓您能夠完整地控制商務網站。

Sell offline or online

線上或線下銷售

是否需要強調您在線下銷售的產品或服務呢?只要使用 Weebly 的高品質圖片與影像元素,就能以專業的多媒體顯示效果,讓訪客感到目眩神迷。Weebly 電子商務的多種功能,提供您成功地經營電子商務事業所需的一切功能。

Hosting Templates

商業主機代管與範本

Weebly 商業範本可供任何的事業使用。這些範本的設計極具彈性,並且相當容易針對您特定的商務需求進行修改。商業主機代管元素是由 Weebly 的資料中心備援代管系統所管理,可保障您的網站具有極高速度與高品質服務。

其他功能

使用表單、部落格以及 SEO

使用 Weebly 的整合式表單建立工具與排程工具,向您的客戶收集重要的資訊,以及安排會議行程。威力強大的 SEO 選項讓網路爬蟲可爬取您的網站,並且讓搜尋引擎容易進行分析,這麼一來您便做好一切準備,可以開始爭取最佳的搜尋結果排名。先進的部落格與通訊錄功能讓您能夠進一步打造品牌,並且與訪客及顧客密切聯繫。

運用 G Suite for Business 建立您的品牌

Weebly 與 G Suite for Business 的整合,為您提供強大的品牌電子郵件與生產力工具。使用 G Suite 可建立您網域專屬的自訂電子郵件地址,並從同一位置管理您的所有商務網站與電子郵件。G Suite 整合亦可讓您使用諸如 G Suite 行事曆和雲端硬碟等各種優異實用的商務協作與生產力工具。

Build a Successful Online Business Website

Themes, eCommerce and branding tools you need to grow.

Features Computer
Scampi Screen
Full Content Control

Full Content Control

Create a free business website with Weebly and get your online business up and running quickly. Powerful publishing and content features give you full control over your business website.

Sell offline or online

Sell Offline or Online

Need to highlight products or services that you sell offline? Use Weebly's high-quality image and video elements to dazzle visitors with professional multimedia displays. Ready to sell products directly to customers online? Weebly eCommerce features provide everything you need to run a successful eCommerce business.

Hosting Templates

Business Hosting and Templates

Weebly business templates can work for any business. The templates are designed for flexibility, and are easy to mold to your specific business needs. Business hosting elements are managed by Weebly's data center redundant hosting system, guaranteeing quality speed and service for your site.

Additional Features

Engage with Forms, Blogs, and SEO

Schedule appointments and collect important information from your customers with Weebly's integrated form builders and scheduling tools. Powerful SEO options make your site is crawlable and easy to digest for search engines, you'll have everything you need to start ranking in search results. Advanced blog and contact features allow you to further build out your brand and achieve a personal connection with both visitors and customers.

Build Your Brand with Google Apps for Business

Weebly's integration with Google Apps for Business puts powerful branded email and productivity tools directly into your hands. Use Google Apps to create a custom email address for your domain and manage your business website and email all from the same location. Google Apps integration also provides access to valuable business collaboration and productivity tools like Google Apps calendar and storage.