完整的電子商務網站建置工具

以出乎意料地簡單的方式,在網路上銷售您的產品。

Features Computer
Features Ecommerce - XO bruno site
Cart and Secure Checkout

完整整合的購物車與安全結帳

我們會讓您從您的電子商務網站直接提供完整整合的購物車與安全結帳體驗,讓顧客享受極致的便利性。Weebly 的購物車軟體會在您建立線上商店時自動完成設定,讓您能夠立即開始線上銷售,無需任何的技術知識。

Track Your Inventory Screen Track Your Inventory Popout

追蹤您的庫存

不管是少量或數百項商品,都可進行管理。追蹤您的庫存狀況以便管理您的供貨;向消費者顯示剩餘的個數進而產生急迫感並提升購買行為 (例如:僅剩最後 2 個!);並且在商品已無存貨而消費者試圖從您的電子商務網站購買時,會自動通知顧客。

Powerful Filtered Product Search Screen Powerful Filtered Product Search Popout

威力強大的條件篩選式產品搜尋

讓顧客更快速找到他們需要的商品。在介面中會用亮色標示出最相關的商品,並讓您的客戶以價格、顏色等條件篩選結果。條件篩選式的商品搜尋有助於您讓架上所有的商品獲得最多的曝光量,並且創造更多的購買機會。

Sell goods, physical products, services and more

銷售數位商品、實體商品、服務以及更多其他類型的商品

在從您的電子商務網站直接銷售各種商品時,有多種彈性的選項可供選擇。數位商品與可下載商品會經由電子郵件,以安全的一次性使用連結自動交付給您的顧客。實體商品、獨一無二的手工製品、服務以及捐贈財物等有多種選項可供選擇,可完全依據您的需求自訂。

其他功能

使用 iPhone 與 Android 應用程式,隨時隨地管理您的商店

行動應用程式讓您無論身在何處,都能夠輕鬆方便地管理您的線上商店。您可以處理及履行訂單、提供個人化服務與回應顧客的問題、上傳新的產品與相片、在購買項目已出貨時通知客戶、即時檢查銷售數字,並且在接到新訂單時收到通知。

威力強大的電子商務網站建立工具

讓您的電子商務網站開始運作是件相當容易的事情,只需要選擇設計主題、加入產品、設定運送方式與稅額,然後選擇您希望收到款項的方式即可。我們會為您自動建立店面,讓您依照需求自訂各種大小項目,包含完整的 CSS/HTML 控制以及編輯選項等。

具現代感的電子商務範本與店面

從多種具現代感的獨特電子商務範本及調色盤組合中選擇您所希望的搭配組合,為您的線上商店設計絕佳的外觀。您可以展示特色商品、為商品進行分類以供方便瀏覽、自訂字體,以及定義相片顯示選項等,來建立您會相當自豪而樂意分享的商店。

免費的電子商務網站代管

我們的世界級雲端代管服務相當可靠,具有備援並可擴充,這代表您的線上商店永遠皆可維持運作。我們會處理所有的技術細節,確保您的電子商務網站每次都能快速載入,無論您接收到多少流量都一樣。

以多種陳列選項來展示您的商品

Weebly 電子商務平台讓您在建立網站時,只需要拖曳各個組件,便能輕鬆地安排商品陳列。請使用幻燈片與影片,建立內容豐富的商品描述。您可以輕鬆地重新排列商品,讓商品得到最佳的視覺觀感。顧客能夠輕鬆地將您的商品分享到 Facebook、Twitter 以及 Pinterest。

我們會幫助您建立線上商店

我們承諾會幫助您建立高品質的商店,來達成您的目標。我們提供的項目有即時通訊、電子郵件支援以及各式各樣的資源,協助通過所有流程。若您是初次建立商店,我們的服務中心與免費的即時訓練課程,將會帶您瞭解讓商店開始運作所需要的一切知識。

完整的行動店面與結帳

讓顧客每次從任何裝置上,都能獲得愜意的行動體驗。我們會確保您的線上商店與產品快速載入並完美顯示。所有的電子商務網站都包含免費的行動購物車,以及安全的結帳體驗,而且是為了手機與平板電腦等螢幕較小的裝置所特別設計。

經過搜尋引擎最佳化的線上商店

我們的電子商務網站在設計時考慮到搜索引擎的運作原理,讓客戶能夠容易找到您。我們會自動最佳化您的網站和產品頁面,讓您做好所有的準備,爭取最佳的搜尋結果排名。您還可以自訂其他的 SEO 欄位,進行進階的中繼資料最佳化與追蹤。

將內容與電子商務進行整合

以獨特的方式結合內容與產品,以創造更多的購買機會。除了強大的店面之外,Weebly 還讓您可以自由地展示與銷售商品,或者從您網站上任何的頁面接受捐贈,例如部落格或您的首頁等裝設我們的獨立電子商務元素之頁面。

向全世界的顧客銷售

使用接受付款、運送以及稅額等國際支援功能,打入成長中的全球市場。使用者可在 25 個國家以 PayPal 支付款項,以及在 11 個國家使用 Stripe 支付。您能夠輕鬆地管理送至任何目的地的貨運事項。彈性的稅額管理可進行細膩的控制,以便在全球各處都能支援線上店面。

處理和管理訂單

使用訂單確認電子郵件、貨運追蹤通知、退款與退貨處理,以及訂單與銷售即時回報等功能,全程處理與管理訂單。

將您的線上店面導入至 Weebly 電子商務

您是否希望預覽目前的店面在 Weebly 上看起來會是什麼樣子?只要從 Etsy、Shopify 匯入您的店面,或者直接把 CSV 檔上傳到 Weebly 的電子商務平台,便可輕鬆快速地進行設定。在匯入之後,您就可以調整與微調您的店面設計,以創造獨特的外觀。

付款選項

從您的網域名稱直接接受多家主要信用卡的付款方式。可從 Stripe、PayPal、Authorize.net 以及 Square 等多種付款方式中任選使用。

彈性的運送選項

提供顧客希望使用的運送選項,並且輕鬆處理從最簡單到最複雜的各種運送條件。賣家可以根據價格或重量,對特定的訂單提供「免運費」,並且指定貨運業者 (例如 UPS、USPS、FedEx 等) 以及運送速度 (例如陸運、三日運送、隔夜運送等)。運費可依據地理位置調整,支援運送到世界各地,且調整選項可細微到次區域 (州、省等等)。

使用優惠券代碼促進銷售

賣家具有各種促銷優惠,以便在商場上發揮競爭力,並且提升銷售量。賣家可以提供限時優惠來鼓勵訪客購買、提供優惠券折扣來吸引新的顧客,以及對現有的顧客提供低價促銷,以便獲得重複的銷售。

細膩的稅項控制

只要使用 Weebly 電子商務網站,即便是管理最複雜的稅務條件,都會變得相當容易。您可以決定稅款是在何時何地支付。Weebly 會提供與維持美國與加拿大之各城市、各州以及各省目前的稅率。對於所有其他的國家/地區,稅率則可由賣家指定。

自訂店面設計

在您的網站上拖放產品或商店類別促進銷售。靈活的電子商務設計元件可以讓您輕鬆自訂訪問者和客戶的店面經驗。

店面管理: 批量匯入和匯出

完美適合擁有大量訂單和產品的大型商店的簡化的電子商務管理工具。快速批量編輯您的產品並且能夠在平台之間匯出和匯入批量資訊。

實時運輸

在各個運輸商之間選擇實時運輸費用,節省時間。運輸費用根據訂單中客戶的送貨地址和產品動態確定。

自動稅務計算器

自動計算在美國的稅費。指示產品價格中是否含稅並且指定運輸費用是否課稅。稅務計算器將讓稅務管理更加輕鬆。

美麗的結賬

使用簡化的單頁購買流程讓客戶結賬更輕鬆。響應式結賬流程提供了訂單摘要和收放區域。用於自訂優惠券的特殊區域、安全資訊和退貨政策幫助您的客戶充滿自信地快速完成結賬。

自動化的被放棄購物車電子郵件

在正確的時間發送自動的被放棄購物車電子郵件找回客戶,完成可能已經丟失的銷售。

展示品牌的數位禮品卡

使用自訂的展示品牌的數位禮品卡驅動新銷售。禮品卡平台可以輕鬆生成您可以在您網站銷售的各種禮品卡,獲得新的客戶銷售、口碑行銷或者獎勵活動。

集成的電子郵件行銷活動

透過直接將您網站和商店的內容放入電子郵件範本中輕鬆創建電子郵件行銷活動。產品、部落格文章、徽標均已預先載入并準備好發送給您網站表單和購買意向捕捉收集而來的聯繫人。只需幾次點按即可壯大銷售和流量!

建議的電子郵件

根據您商店的活動獲得知道何時發送產品促銷電子郵件。Weebly 在您新增新產品、類別或優惠券時自動創建準備發送的電子郵件,讓您的客戶不斷購買。

自訂商店交易電子郵件

透過從您的商店自訂設計、自動化訊息,讓您的交易電子郵件更具人性化。這些展示品牌的賬單訊息由 Weebly Promote 提供支援,輕鬆設定範本並且自動運行電子郵件。

Complete Ecommerce Website Builder

A surprisingly easy way to sell your products online.

Features Computer
Features Ecommerce - XO bruno site
Cart and Secure Checkout

Fully Integrated Shopping Cart & Secure Checkout

Provide shoppers with the convenience of a fully integrated shopping cart and a secure checkout experience directly from your eCommerce website. Weebly’s shopping cart software is set-up automatically when you create your online store so you can start selling online immediately, no technical skills needed.

Track Your Inventory Screen Track Your Inventory Popout

Track Your Inventory

Manage a handful or hundreds of products. Track your inventory to manage your supply, show customers the number of items remaining to create urgency and boost buying behavior (e.g. only 2 left!), and automatically update shoppers when items are out of stock if they attempt to purchase from your eCommerce website.

Powerful Filtered Product Search Screen Powerful Filtered Product Search Popout

Powerful Filtered Product Search

Give shoppers a faster way to find exactly what they want. Highlight the most relevant products and let your customers filter the results by attributes like price, color, etc. Filtered product search helps you maximize exposure across all of your inventory and create more buying opportunities.

Sell goods, physical products, services and more

Sell Digital Goods, Physical Products, Services and More

Flexible options for selling a wide range of products directly from your eCommerce website. Digital and downloadable items are automatically delivered to your customers via email with a secure one-time use link. There are extensive options for physical products, one-of-a-kind handmade items, services and donations that can be completely customized to meet your needs.

Additional Features

Manage Your Store on the Go with the iPhone and Android Apps

Mobile apps make it easy and convenient to manage your online store from anywhere. You can process and fulfill orders, provide personalized service and respond to customer inquiries, upload new products and photos, notify customers when a purchase has shipped, check sales figures in real-time and receive notifications whenever a new order is placed.

Powerful Ecommerce Website Builder

Getting your eCommerce website up and running is as simple as choosing a design theme, adding your products, setting up shipping and taxes, then selecting your preferred way to accept payments. We automatically create a storefront for you to customize as much or as little as you’d like, including the option for full CSS/HTML control and editing.

Modern Ecommerce Templates and Storefronts

Choose from a wide variety of modern and unique eCommerce templates and color palette combinations to design the perfect look for your online store. You can showcase featured products, categorize items for easy browsing, customize fonts, and define photo display options to create a store you’ll be proud to share.

Free Ecommerce Hosting

Reliable, world-class cloud hosting that’s redundant and scalable means your online store is always available. We handle all the details to ensure your eCommerce website loads quickly every time, no matter how much traffic you receive.

Showcase Your Products with Display and Merchandising Options

The Weebly eCommerce platform brings the ease of drag and drop website creation to product merchandising. Create rich product descriptions with slideshows and videos. Easily reorder products for maximum visual appeal. Shoppers can easily share your products on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

We’ll Help You Start Your Online Store

We are committed to helping you create a high-quality store that achieves your goals. We offer live chat, email support and a variety of resources to assist you every step of the way. If you are creating a store for the first time, our help center and free live training sessions will walk you through everything you need to know to get your store up and running.

Complete Mobile Store and Checkout

Give shoppers a mobile experience that works every time from any device. We ensure your online store and products load quickly and display perfectly. All eCommerce websites include a free mobile shopping cart and and secure checkout experience that’s designed to work perfectly on smaller screens like phones and tablets.

Search Engine Optimized Online Stores

Our eCommerce websites are designed with search engines in mind so customers can find you. We automatically optimize your site and product pages so you’ll have everything you need to start ranking for search results. There are additional SEO fields you can customize for advanced metadata optimization and tracking.

Integrate Content and Ecommerce

Combine content and products in unique ways to create more buying opportunities. In addition to a powerful storefront, Weebly gives you the freedom to showcase and sell products or accept donations from any page on your site such as a blog or your homepage with our standalone eCommerce element.

Sell to Shoppers Around the World

Tap into the growing global market with international support for accepting payments, shipping and taxes. Payment processing is available in 25 countries with PayPal and 11 countries with Stripe. Easily manage shipping to any destination. Flexible tax management with fine-grained controls to support online stores globally.

Process and Manage Orders

Process and manage orders from end-to-end with order confirmation emails, shipment tracking notifications, refunds and returns processing and real-time reporting for orders and sales.

Import Your Online Store to Weebly eCommerce

Want to see a preview of what your existing store could look like on Weebly? Import your store from Etsy, Shopify or upload a CSV file directly into Weebly’s eCommerce platform for fast and easy setup. Once imported, you can adjust and tweak your store design to create a unique look.

Payment Options

Instantly accept major credit cards directly from your own domain name. Choose from a variety of payment options including Stripe, PayPal, Authorize.net, and Square.

Flexible Shipping Options

Offer the shipping choices that shoppers want and easily handle a full spectrum of shipping situations ranging from simple to complex. Sellers can offer “free shipping” on select orders, set shipping rates based on price or weight and define carriers (e.g. UPS, USPS, FedEx) as well as delivery speed (e.g. ground, 3-day, overnight). Rates can be adjusted for geographic locations including full international support and fine-grained control options for sub-regions (states, provinces, etc.).

Drive Sales with Coupon Codes

Sellers are armed with promotional offers to compete effectively and increase sales. They can incentivize visitors to purchase with a limited-time offer, attract new buyers by offering a coupon discount and generate repeat sales from existing customers by running a sale.

Fine-Grained Tax Controls

It’s simple to manage even the most complex tax situations with a Weebly eCommerce website. You determine when and where to apply taxes. Weebly provides and maintains current city, state and province level tax rates for the United States and Canada. For all other countries, tax rates can be defined by the seller.

Custom Store Design

Drag and drop products or store categories anywhere on your site to drive sales. Flexible eCommerce design elements make it easy to fully customize your storefront experience for visitors and customers.

Store Management: Bulk Import and Export

Streamlined eCommerce management tools perfect for big stores with lots of orders and products. Quickly make bulk edits to your products with the ability import and export batches of information between platforms.

Real Time Shipping

Save time and money with real time shipping rates across a variety of carriers. Shipping rates are determined dynamically based on the customer’s shipping address and products in the order.

Automatic Tax Calculator

Calculate taxes automatically in the US. Indicate if taxes are already included in the price of your product and specify if shipping should be taxed. The tax calculator makes tax management much less of a headache.

Beautiful Checkout

Get customers through the checkout flow easier than ever with a simplified one page purchase process. The responsive checkout flow features an order summary and collapsing sections. Special areas for custom coupons, security information and return policies help your customers complete checkout quickly and confidently.

Automated Abandoned Cart Emails

Hook customers with an automatic abandoned cart email sent at exactly the right time to land a sale you might have otherwise lost.

Branded Digital Gift Cards

Drive new sales with custom branded gift cards. The gift card platform makes it easy to generate a variety of gift cards that you can sell on your site and use to for new customer sales, word of mouth marketing or rewards programs.

Integrated Email Campaigns

Effortlessly create email campaigns by dragging and dropping content directly from your site and store into an email template. Products, blog posts, logos are pre-loaded and ready to send to contacts collected from your site forms and lead capture. Grow sales and traffic in just a few clicks!

Suggested Emails

Get guidance on when to send emails with in-product prompts based off your store activity. Weebly automatically creates a ready to send email when you add a new product, category or coupon code to keep your customers in the loop.

Customize Store Transactional Emails

Give your transactional emails more personality by designing custom, automated messages from your store. These branded billing messages are powered by Weebly Promote so it’s simple to set up the templates and let the emails run automatically.