check

7 styles to choose from to create a STUNNING look for your Testimonials


check

Customize using 33 options to match your website design


check

Increase more of your sales and overall profit


Testimonial Slider Documentation: https://boocare.weebly.com/testimonial-slider.html

Testimonial Slider lets business owners add STUNNING Testimonials Slider and Review for marketing purposes!

Let Your Customers Do The Marketing For You

Simply choose a beautiful style, then begin to WOW visitors with GREAT LOOKING Testimonials, and Reviews.

  • A survey conducted by Zendesk claimed 90% customers say they are influenced by the online reviews while shopping.
  • More than 63% of customers are more likely to purchase from a website with customer testimonials. This is exactly why your business website needs testimonials, it is simple math.

*** Speaking of testimonials, we’ve written an article entitled: Best Testimonial Practices for Business Weebly Websites that you should consider reading.

Now, why would you want this for your business?

Because testimonials aren't strong sales pitches. Instead, they come across in an unbiased and genuine voice, which helps establish trust in your prospects eyes.

Here are some key benefits to getting this Unique App:

  1. Add credibility to your website and product or service
  2. Put your visitors at ease and come off trustworthy
  3. Increase more of your sales and overall profit
  4. Get more exposure (since visibility is vital to being a leader)

And much more!

Key Features Include:

  1. 7 styles to choose from to create a stunning look for your Testimonials
  2. Customize settings to match your website design
  3. Use responsive displays that look great on all devices
  4. Have STAR ratings on all of the 7 beautiful style options

Not only will these testimonials serve as a KEY SOURCE OF INFORMATION, but they will also have the ability to put potential customers at ease, resulting in MORE CONVERTED SALES. If a visitor has never used your company’s product or services before, this can BOOST YOUR CREDIBILITY, and quickly make them feel comfortable reaching out to you and even buying into your offers. It doesn't matter what industry you're in.

In fact, this special app, Testimonial Slider, will help you leverage your marketing efforts across your website, other networks, and with search engine rankings. This will make it easier for prospects to find your business, access your website, and purchase your products.

 

So, what are you waiting for now?

ADD THE APP TODAY TO GET STARTED!

IMPORTANT NOTES:

  • 1. After making payment, you should wait for about 10-15 seconds for Weebly to complete installing the app into your site.
  • 2. 30-day Money Back Guarantee. No matter the reason.
  • 3. To make the most of Testimonials app, it’s a great idea to take a look at our DEMO page: http://booapps.weebly.com/testimonial-slider.html

We show you the default design and customized design, along with the changes we made in the SETTINGS so you’ll find it easier to use the app.

** Speaking of testimonials, we’ve written an article entitled: Best Testimonial Practices for Business Weebly Websites that you should consider reading.

Bug reports and feature ideas are always welcome! Should you have any questions or need help, drop us a line, anytime, at support@baamboostudio.com.

PRO

$5
7 design styles
check
Customize settings to match your website design
check
Use responsive displays that look great on all devices
check
Have STAR ratings on all of the 7 beautiful style options
check
Frequent updates – Free of Charge
We offer automatic updates, free of charge. Stay up to date and receive our latest releases and enhancements.
check
No monthly subscriptions
You pay once and it’s yours.
check
No risk trial
30-day money back guarantee.
check
Ability to post testimonials to the front end
Your clients or site visitors cannot post any testimonials to the front end of your site. This app was created to serve the website’s owners, not their customers. You can use any kind of contact form, like Google form, to collect your customers’ feedback then manually add them to the app from within Weebly editor.
Ability to change the number of rating stars
You can only have 5-star rating or choose to turn off the rating completely
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
66 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jane Rolla Oct 26, 2018
    We've used this app on our website for several years and it does a very nice job in showcasing reviews from our guests in ways that are both eye-catching and informative. When we've had questions in regard to the app, the developer has provided helpful assistance in a courteous and timely fashion.

    Testimonial Slider Oct 28, 2018

    We're so pleased to hear that! Thank you, Jane.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dror Lupu Oct 20, 2018
    Easy to use app, and great communication with the developers.

    Testimonial Slider Oct 22, 2018

    Thank you very much, David! We hope to continue improving so you keep loving our products.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jared Yarnall Oct 11, 2018
    Very happy with everything, except for the ability to reorder the testimonials. That feature would make this a 5/5 for me!

    Testimonial Slider Oct 11, 2018

    Thank you for this feedback, Jared! This is a great suggestion that we will definitely consider as we continue to add features to this app.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kirsten Brunner Oct 09, 2018
    Easy to use, attractive app. My only comment is that it would be nice to have control over the margins/space above and below the actual quote. Seems like there is a bit too much space under the quotes. But really, that is a minor complaint - great app!!

    Testimonial Slider Oct 09, 2018

    Thank you very much, Kirsten! We will definitely take a look at it as we plan the next versions of this app.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Alex Carter Sep 20, 2018
    This app is exactly what I was looking for. The customisation made it easy to tie into the design of my home page. PayPal was giving me grief originally when trying to connect the app, but the bamboo team were prompt and friendly in their support. They sorted it out nice and quick. Thanks heaps!

    Testimonial Slider Sep 20, 2018

    Thank you very much for sharing this! Please don't hesitate to reach us at support@baamboostudio.com if you need any other technical assistance while using the app.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Martina Sep 19, 2018
    Just Downloaded this app. The editing screen pops up right in front of want I want to be editing so I can't even see what i'm doing. Also having problems editing anything at all. Each time I click on something to edit, the screen gets in the way and it won't allow me to make changes to any of the text. Would like to have the issue solved so I can use the app and add testimonials without any issues.

    Testimonial Slider Sep 20, 2018

    Hi Martina, We're sorry to hear that. We would like to let you know that the "issue" you mentioned is actually a Weebly matter, which happens for all Weebly apps. The app's settings box always pops up if you click on the app element that you put on your page. Please note that you can always drag the settings box out of the default place if it blocks your vision or if you are not able to input text. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    karl allen Sep 19, 2018
    Im trying to put a logo in the image slide and the app keeps squeezing it into a square format. I wrote about this before and i was told its now fixed but it is not fixed

    Testimonial Slider Sep 20, 2018

    Hi Karl, We're sorry for your bad experience. This app was originally designed to support square images only. Therefore, if you upload a rectangular image then the image will be automatically resized into a square one. Our supporter has helped you solve the issue on your Home page. But the fix cannot be applied globally throughout your site. We suggest that you should crop the images into square ones before uploading to the app, or let us know any other pages having the same issue so that we can help. We will update the app to support images of shapes. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    ¤.ÐJ_KÅRRÅÞËTÅ.¤™ Aug 02, 2018
    muito ótimo o desenvolvimento .... mas estou com um problema em um e não estou conseguindo soluciona o problema, será que vcs tem como ver a mim .

    Testimonial Slider Aug 03, 2018

    Thank you for your feedback! We're very happy to hear you are enjoying this app.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Emre Kayaaslan Jun 22, 2018
    I tried to contact Baamboostudio but didn't recieve a mail in 1 week. I have issues with editing the star ration from customers to 3 or 4 for example. Can you solve this issue?

    Testimonial Slider Jul 05, 2018

    Hi Emre, I'm sorry but I haven't received any email from you at support@baamboostudio.com Regarding the Testimonial Slider app, this app doesn't include an option to change the number of stars. You can only have 5-star testimonials or turn off the rating completely. Remember that you can get your money back if you’re not satisfied with the app, or if you think it doesn’t meet your needs. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dean delomba Jun 06, 2018
    I love your products it just takes a moment

    Testimonial Slider Jun 07, 2018

    Thanks so much, Dean! And we have so much more in Weebly App Center for you this year.

    1 - 10 of 66