check

Easily add and display stunning testimonials customized to the look and feel of your website.


check

Use our capture buttons and links to collect new testimonials via your website, Email, SMS . . .


check

We turn your testimonials into a marketing tool (SEO) by indexing them in Google!


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
38 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Ruth Davis Jul 08, 2018
    This is a very easy app to use, for the client and for the website builder !!! The guests love using it because it is so simple. They do not have to join anything. All they do is press one button, write and submit. As a website builder you can add it to any page or make its own page. I am thoroughly impressed. Ruth
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Diversified Fixture Jun 25, 2018
    Customer Service is excellent, responds to email's in minutes! Very pleased!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dreama Ringler Jun 14, 2018
    FREE VERSION: 2 testimonials and no delete option? So I received an email just a moment ago from the developers, and I would like to issue an apology. I was unaware how costly it would be to provide a free "delete" option. I didn't realize offering that would force your employees into bankruptcy. I'm thinking the snarky attitude in your response might lend itself to preventing future upgrades, though. Value is key, about as important as not insulting customers. ;-)

    Testimonial Builder Jun 14, 2018

    We offer a free service (for life) and all our premium services with all the benefits for your business for less then $5/mo - which many businesses thankfully take advantage of. We do our best to provide a great product and customer service for a very low fee. We're sure the many businesses using Weebly today can appreciate this. We too have dedicated employees with families, expenses, life ;-)

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dave Ratner May 07, 2018
    Amazing company with a really good customer service! Highly recommended :)
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sandy Langendoen Apr 17, 2018
    I like the service this app provides for me. It has a clean professional appearance AND they offer amazing customer service! I am impressed with the quick reply I received and the way they handled the problem. I will recommend this app.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    kaitlyn Johnston Feb 22, 2018
    It's not a clean app. It is a little difficult to use
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kc Kyller Oct 25, 2017
    Having all features on is free but turning off the "enter email" to add your review option costs $5 a month? ridiculous...

    Testimonial Builder Oct 26, 2017

    Yes, that is correct :) You get ALL our premium features and our highly rated and attentive support team at your service for approximately $5 per month. This is why we have so many happy customers who see our value added to their website and business. If you have any additional questions please feel free to contact us at support@vocalreferences.com

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Paul Bryan Sep 06, 2017
    The app is great! Easy to set up and maintain. Good experience.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Angie Welton Aug 19, 2017
    Love this app - it's super-adaptability AND the fact that someone can record their testimonial via video or audio (some folks don't enjoy writing!). My only issue is it doesn't seem to be displaying properly on a mobile phone (it just displays one character from the left edge of the text in a line going down?) - I'm not sure if there is something in the settings to fix this? :) Many Thanks
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Nichibei Marketing Staff Aug 18, 2017
    I purchased a monthly plan service and because I created two accounts by mistake, at first the review was not showing correctly. When I contacted support team, they were really helpful and quick! I got response right away and they knew what was my problem--it's frustrating when you explain your screen to others! but they were good. I highly recommend this service. Their refund policy also seems to fair.
    1 - 10 of 38