check

Easily add and display stunning testimonials customized to the look and feel of your website.


check

Use our capture buttons and links to collect new testimonials via your website, Email, SMS . . .


check

We turn your testimonials into a marketing tool (SEO) by indexing them in Google!


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
59 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Susan Flinn Dec 05, 2019
    Great feature to have on my website! It's easy to use, for me and for my clients. I highly recommend!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Zane O'Brian Nov 10, 2019
    Why does it say Premium starts at 4.75 a month and when I went to sign up it says its $20.99 a month? That doesn't sit well in my trust levels. EDITED - I am unable to remove my review just EDIT it so I won't until I find out how to change it.

    Testimonial Builder Nov 11, 2019

    GOOD NEWS is that we do offer Weebly users very special low pricing as described in our app page - not as you described. The price you are referring to is our regular price (via our website), not discounted for Weebly users. Weebly users RECEIVE A VERY BIG DISCOUNT when they purchase our app via the App Center. We'd very much appreciate it if you would update or delete your incorrect review. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jasmine Sassack Oct 10, 2019
    Love this app! It's easy to use.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jessica Erdmanczyk Sep 06, 2019
    This rating is for the free version. I didn't get the monthly subscription, and thus only had access to the survey questions THEY wanted me to have, not at all helpful or applicable for my purposes.

    Testimonial Builder Sep 08, 2019

    Jessica, we appreciate your feedback. The survey questions we ask our users to complete is for our customers good - for the sake of creating the 5-STAR Google search result for your website and your business! The testimonial form is based on our many years of experience and many thousands of customers. We go with what works. We're always here to assist and guide our customers - especially our new users at support@vocalreferences.com if you have any questions.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Nicole Ralini Muller Jul 28, 2019
    Pas assez personnalisante. Pas adapté au non-anglais.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    David Wolovsky Jul 17, 2019
    The app itself is pretty good. It has a good amount of features and things to embed on your site. The only thing is that the embedded html loads a bit slowly. But their customer service is outstanding!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Katie Bocchino Jul 09, 2019
    Professional and prompt to respond to my concern which gave me peace of mind. Their testimonial template is also easy to use for customers and looks great on a website.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mary Rose May 28, 2019
    This incredible, easy-to-use app worked INSTANTLY for me! I needed to upgrade within an hour and they were there (replied immediately) to answer my questions and to help me thru the process of widgets and all sorts of neat add-ons! Absolutely wonderful! A MUST for ANY business owner! Thank you to VocalReferences and your Support staff!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jarod McNeill May 19, 2019
    Thinking about switching to a different app. This one just doesn't work anymore, I have sent in the error codes that I receive when trying to add the testimonials and apparently the people answering the emails are not "tech" people, because all they said is "sorry they cant replicate it" ... isn't this their site?

    Testimonial Builder May 20, 2019

    Jarod, we do apologize. Our Tech Team did follow up on your issue thoroughly and, as described to you in our direct response, were not able to replicate the issue you described. We also have not seen this issue with any other customer at all. It may relate to something local on your system. We do apologize but are therefore limited in our ability to address the issue.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Hafsa I May 01, 2019
    Wrote an email to support a while ago and I still haven't got a reply.

    Testimonial Builder May 02, 2019

    We're very sorry to hear this. Our team prides itself on our very good and quick response time. Many reviewers have complimented us on this. This is very unusual for us. Please resend any questions you may have to support@vocalreferences.com. We're here to help!

    1 - 10 of 59