check

Stunning display layouts. Easily integrates both video & text testimonials.


check

Google optimized to drive more traffic to your site with rich review snippet.


check

Get more testimonials via collection link. Use them on your website, in emails, SMS, Whatsapp ...


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
29 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Aug 18, 2017
    I purchased a monthly plan service and because I created two accounts by mistake, at first the review was not showing correctly. When I contacted support team, they were really helpful and quick! I got response right away and they knew what was my problem--it's frustrating when you explain your screen to others! but they were good. I highly recommend this service. Their refund policy also seems to fair.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sean Arnold Aug 15, 2017
    Lots of features and customization.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Eva Sawyer Aug 13, 2017
    I've been a faithful user for quite some time - and up until recently LOVED it. I used to pay $5.97/mo which was a little higher then I wanted, but still OK. Recently my PayPal card info changed and my monthly payment didn't go through. I go to update the info and upgrade back up - only to discover that the cheapest option is now $25/mo? WHAT? So now I have to figure out how to move my reviews over to someplace new....

    Testimonial Builder Aug 13, 2017

    Eva - you can still pay $5.97 and still LOVE us, we hope :) Simply upgrade via our app settings in the Weebly App Center and you'll receive the special pricing we offer Weebly customers (as you now see, a 76% discount off our regular pricing), If you have any additional questions please feel free to email us directly at support@vocalreferences.com. We also offer an annual plan with a further 20% discount.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Goran Lindgren Aug 05, 2017
    The app shows the testimonials in several beautiful ways of your choice. A couple of times we have had to contact their support which is awsome - quick and friendly replies. When our reviews didn't show up in a google search for our company, they fixed the issue very quickly.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    adorablehairsuppliers Aug 02, 2017
    thanks for your service Thanks
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Lee Cunningham Jul 25, 2017
    Install easy enough. Customer service very good. However numerous problems with app not displaying in various current browsers on a variety of devices and the "Add Testimonial" button was not working in some browsers. Tech support suggested browser issue. I tried on Android up to date, Chrome (current version) and Safari on iPad. Had issues on all of these. I received a very prompt refund without issues and am genuinely sorry that this didn't work as I feel it should. I simply could not take the gamble of a poor experience for my customers and clients.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jessica Crisci Jul 14, 2017
    Not a bad app but the free version is an illusion. You only can add two reviews before it asks you to upgrade. Now I'm back to square one, trying to find another review app to use.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Nicholas Kayhart Jul 03, 2017
    If someone leaves a testimonial it does not show on website. This is a statement not a question

    Testimonial Builder Jul 03, 2017

    Of course it's meant to display on your website - we give you the ability to collect testimonials and show them on your website with our integrated display widgets. You receive an email when a new testimonial is submitted. You need to approve it in the Manage Testimonial section in the app settings. You are in full control. You can add testimonials manually as well. More questions? Email us directly: support@vocalreferences.com. Good luck. By the way, we think the 1 star review is a bit harsh considering you were asking a question :(

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Susan P McKenzie Jun 05, 2017
    Just signed up - but was only able to add to review before told I had to upgrade to the paid version, bummer.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Garfield Blake May 14, 2017
    This is a nice app, it Wood been nice if you could reply to reviews.
    1 - 10 of 29