check

Easily add and display stunning testimonials customized to the look and feel of your website.


check

Use our capture buttons and links to collect new testimonials via your website, Email, SMS . . .


check

We turn your testimonials into a marketing tool (SEO) by indexing them in Google!


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
44 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kristi Luehr Jan 11, 2019
    Love this app and its features for my weebly site. I did not find the free version did enough for me so I paid for the upgrade and found it well worth it. Importing my facebook testimonials over was super easy and I like that is links with all of my other social media platforms as well. I had some technical issues and had to contact customer support, they were extremely friendly and fixed my issue within the hour. I very much recommend the paid version of this app.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    David Carlson Jan 09, 2019
    Great customer support. I have been very pleased with their service and ongoing mission to always improve.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    BIO-BEDS PLUS Dec 24, 2018
    Easy to get started with the many features. Features that we really need for Bio Beds Plus. SEO aspect is great! Looking forward to seeing an improvement in our google ranking. Exactly what we were looking for. Support responds fast.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dariusz Piotr Rosik Dec 13, 2018
    Fantastic App. Works amazing in search engines. Really quick and helpful support. I can recommend it to anyone. Thank You Guys
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Holly L Matthews Nov 14, 2018
    The product itself is outstanding in every way. The support is even better. Great Value.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kevin Hunter Sep 21, 2018
    Top app for reviews and testimonials, and have tried a few. Had a minor glitch with the appearance of my reviews and the support team were incredible and fixed it very quickly. I think it's my favourite Weebly app! 5 stars from me.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Sep 06, 2018
    Great support , great app it helped a lot thx!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Ruth Davis Jul 08, 2018
    This is a very easy app to use, for the client and for the website builder !!! The guests love using it because it is so simple. They do not have to join anything. All they do is press one button, write and submit. As a website builder you can add it to any page or make its own page. I am thoroughly impressed. Ruth
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Diversified Fixture Jun 25, 2018
    Customer Service is excellent, responds to email's in minutes! Very pleased!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dreama Ringler Jun 14, 2018
    FREE VERSION: 2 testimonials and no delete option? So I received an email just a moment ago from the developers, and I would like to issue an apology. I was unaware how costly it would be to provide a free "delete" option. I didn't realize offering that would force your employees into bankruptcy. I'm thinking the snarky attitude in your response might lend itself to preventing future upgrades, though. Value is key, about as important as not insulting customers. ;-)

    Testimonial Builder Jun 14, 2018

    We offer a free service (for life) and all our premium services with all the benefits for your business for less then $5/mo - which many businesses thankfully take advantage of. We do our best to provide a great product and customer service for a very low fee. We're sure the many businesses using Weebly today can appreciate this. We too have dedicated employees with families, expenses, life ;-)

    1 - 10 of 44