check

Easily collect customer testimonials and reviews from Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Yelp and Google+


check

Send emails to customers to request reviews from them


check

Have several beautiful widget options to display all your reviews


Collect social reviews from Facebook, Yelp,Twitter,G+ and Instagram. Use this as a social proof for your new customers, increase traffic and sales with SEO.

Why use Kudobuzz?

- Send emails to request reviews. You will never miss out on any potential review.
- Got an already existing fan base on social media? Connect your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Yelp and Google+ accounts and start showing off existing reviews and testimonials from those platforms.
- Have access to four fully customizable widgets to display your reviews. Each widget adds a special touch to the page it is displayed on.
- Automatically share your 5 star reviews to your Facebook page to increase sales,customer engagement, boost your brand reputation and SEO.
Coffee

$0
Lunch Monthly

$10/mo
Dinner Monthly

$20/mo
Social Channels
Connect Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+, Yelp to collect reviews
1
All
All
Widget Customization
Basic
Advanced
Advanced
Published Reviews
Total number of reviews that can be published
100
1000
Unlimited
Review Request
Total number of emails that can be sent to request reviews
500
5000
Unlimited
SEO Mini Site
check
check
check
Reviews Commenting
check
check
Widget Translation
Change widget text into a different language or customize the text to suit your brand
check
check
Reward Reviewers
Send out a coupon code after a customer leaves a review
check
Questions and Answers
check
Branding Removal
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
10 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    dee solei Sep 16, 2017
    It's OK can't get google+ to work...
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Paul Je Sep 04, 2017
    Doesn't work, support was useless
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Melisa Allen Jun 01, 2017
    Great way to get my FB reviews on my website. I love that I was able to customize the colors to match my page too!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Joelle Fordham Mar 04, 2017
    It does the job very well though it needs a little effort to set up.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Rodney Cassar Feb 23, 2017
    Just what I wanted. Perfect link for facebook page reviews. Great App
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Michael Glavin Sep 21, 2016
    Non-intuitive interface. Having trouble getting reviews from third-party sites to show up in my widget.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Raeanna Lewarne Aug 19, 2016
    The Customer Support has been excellent. However, I continue to have issues and that is why the rating is 3 stars. The first issue was difficulty in installing the app on weebly, as the instructions did not specify the Embed tool versus the 'edit HTML' for the theme. However, Cheryl was great, and even logged into my site for me. The most recent issue is that KudoBuzz is pulling a review from my FB page (great!) but will not post it to my website. It will repost it to my Facebook feed, but pulls the wrong product photo from the website.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Marcio Ferreira May 19, 2016
    Useful for showing reviews. The fact that it integrates with google reviews and Facebook is very good. The interface still isn't great and it lacks certain important aspects like customizing the size of the widget and font type. The website widget also contains buttons for pages 1, 2 and 3 of reviews but they are half cut out and difficult to click on both chrome for PC and Safari on the iphone 6. Design still need some work. But overall good and useful app.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mike Miagi May 14, 2016
    I once said.... doubles and triples the page fetch times.... but this is now no longer true. app works very well now, and also I can say that support did a great job responding and fixing. Thanks, Lovell!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Adam Curran Mar 14, 2016
    Awesome app and very user friendly!
1 - 10 of 10