Add custom popup messages to Weebly

POWr Popup lets you add a custom popup message to any Weebly page. Promote sales, highlight products, or build your mailing list. You can add text, images, videos, and even other POWr Plugins to your popup.

Adding POWr Popup to Weebly

  1. Click the blue Add button.
  2. Drag the popup element onto your page.
  3. A new popup message will appear!

Setting up POWr Popup

  1. Click the new popup message to open the editor.
  2. Add text, images, videos, or other POWr Plugins in the Content menu.
  3. Customize colors, sizing, and style in the Design menu.
  4. Check out upgrade options in the Plans menu.

POWr Popup is 100% free!

Or upgrade to remove the POWr logo and get advanced features.

Stuck?

Get in touch with our support team - we’re here to help.

Or visit our Knowledge Base for common questions.

See more free apps for Weebly

Free

$0
Premium

$4.99/mo
Pro

$11.99/mo
Custom Design
Choose fonts, colors, size, and more.
check
check
check
Remove POWr Logo
Remove branding from 50+ POWr apps
check
check
Advanced Features for all POWr Apps
Upgrade to unlock premium features (such as custom triggers and custom CSS/JS) in all POWr Apps.
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
18 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Ashley Hughes Jun 09, 2017
    It lacks the ability to customize it enough to match your site.... frustrating. And when I went to cancel my subscription it was impossible to do through the site. I had to go to my PayPal to cancel the payment. :/ I was hopeful to use it for several different apps, but not a fan.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Acethat May 18, 2017
    Terrible product. Don't waste your time.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    James Geasor May 16, 2017
    When you publish it you get the dialogue box asking "Got It?" Why is that?
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Matt Coop May 12, 2017
    It is just a pop up i don't know why it costs so much.

    Popup May 15, 2017

    Hi Matt! Our Popup is available in a Free version. For more advanced features, you can purchase a Premium upgrade at $3.99/mo. For most users, the features in the Free version suffice. Get in touch with our support team for more info: support@powr.io

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    David W Nelson May 01, 2017
    Useless - would not work at all w/o upgrade$ - why waste my time?

    Popup May 15, 2017

    Hi David, Sorry that POWr Popup didn't work out for you. Our support team tried to get a hold of you but has not heard back. We'd love to help you get this set up correctly! You can email us at: support@powr.io

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Katie Soltis Apr 20, 2017
    This was very easy to use and very clear.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jangir Bektemissov Apr 03, 2017
    I would give negative rating if I could. These things should be plug and play. I shouldn't have to scour your website working out how to make my popup work.

    Popup Apr 03, 2017

    Hi Jangir. Sorry you've had a negative experience. Our support team has just reached out to you. We look forward to getting this sorted out for you!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    greekguy Mar 04, 2017
    Stop emailing people every other day for no reason and build a site where the user figures out "how to" in seconds not days. It became annoying before it became useless.

    Popup Mar 04, 2017

    Hi greekguy! Thanks for your feedback, and sorry you had trouble getting started with our Popup. Our support team would be happy to help if you have any questions about setting up your Popup!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Stanford Talisman Feb 09, 2017
    Popup randomly would disappear from the weebly console. Would reappear randomly. Finally it has just permanently disappeared. Shoddy code! Do not rely on this app.

    Popup Feb 14, 2017

    Hi there! So sorry you had trouble getting your Popup to work. Our support team reached out to you a few days ago but has unfortunately not heard back. We'd love to help you get this sorted out! You can contact us directly at support@powr.io. Thanks!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Pilar Feb 07, 2017
    Getting started was a little difficult, but after figuring out how to add elements to it, it's great. So many options !
    1 - 10 of 18