check

Easily create a playlist for your site from Soundcloud or your own MP3 files.


check

Install in a few clicks and link your visitors to any store where your music is available to buy!


check

Customize the colors, sizing and design directly on your Weebly site.


Easy audio streaming for Weebly

POWR Music Player makes audio streaming easy. Create any playlist, from Soundcloud or from your own MP3 files. Setup takes just a few seconds and it’s 100% free. You can even link visitors to iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, or anywhere else your music is available. Plus, mobile responsive design will keep your playlist looking good in any Weebly theme, on any device.

Adding POWR Music Player to Weebly

  1. Click the blue Add button.
  2. Drag the music player element onto your page.
  3. A new player will appear!

Setting up POWR Music Player

  1. Click the new player to open the editor.
  2. Choose Soundcloud or Upload.
  3. Search for a track name or upload a file.
  4. Customize colors, sizing, and style in the Design menu.
  5. Check out upgrade options for more features.

POWR Music Player is 100% free!

Or upgrade to remove the POWR branding and get advanced features.

Stuck?

Get in touch with our support team - we’re here to help.

Or visit our Help Center for common questions.

See more free apps for Weebly

Free

$0
Premium

$3.99/mo
Pro

$9/mo
Remove POWr Logo
check
check
Multiple Pages
Use the upgraded version on more than one page.
Only 1
Unlimited
More Apps
Unlock upgrades for 20+ other POWr apps in Weebly.
check
MP3 & SoundCloud
Add and stream tracks from MP3, or from any public SoundCloud account
check
check
check
# of Tracks
Maximum number of tracks to include.
3
10
25
File Size
Upload tracks from your computer, up to...
5mb
20mb
100mb
Links to Buy
Provide links to iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, CD Baby, or any other seller.
1
3
Priority Support
Prioritized ticketing and faster response times.
check
check
Custom JS & CSS
Insert custom JavaScript and CSS
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
18 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Miguelitho Garcia Jan 13, 2021
    ...................................... I hate this :/ only 3 songs :/ is really?

    Music Player Jan 13, 2021

    Hi Miguel, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Yes free version provides only 3 songs. However, with starter plan you would be able to upload up to 10 songs. Unfortunately, we also have expenses even for hosting a free app which is creating a workload on uur servers. However, we often have promotins for with 40% discount for yearly subscriptions which can significantly reduce cost. Please write us back upport email and we will be happy to share more information regarding discounts.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Dec 31, 2020
    dont work not save the features and songs

    Music Player Dec 31, 2020

    Hi there, So sorry you had this experience. We are more than happy to take a look to get this corrected. We have contacted you via email. Please respond back there and we will get you taken care of. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Carmen Khan Aug 20, 2020
    I tried to load and play my MP3 but it doesn't work.

    Music Player Aug 24, 2020

    Hi Carmen, So sorry you had this experience. We are more than happy to take a look to get this corrected. We have contacted you via email. Please respond back there and we will get you taken care of. Hope to hear from you soon

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Gabrielle Nanney Nov 01, 2019
    The App didn't work no matter how many times I reloaded the page and tried to attach it to my website. I even tried dragging the Music I planned to use on my website, but nothing happened.

    Music Player Nov 06, 2019

    Hi Gabrielle, So sorry you had this experience. We are more than happy to take a look to get this corrected. First, we need some details to investigate further. We have contacted you via email to gather these details. Please respond back there and we will get you taken care of. Hope to hear from you soon

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Matthew Cody Oct 31, 2019
    Could not connect an RSS feed towards this player but only Sound cloud. Not a big fan of that, however there other apps are really well made. I am also impressed with how fast they were with addressing this issue, as they responded rather quick.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Tolu K Jun 14, 2019
    Works just fine for me. But I noticed that you don't have an option to have the music start upon loading the page, and there's no option to hide the player either. This is really useful because I wanted to include a few easter eggs in my site. Other than that, it's useful beyond belief.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Víctor Daniel Carrillo Soto Jan 30, 2019
    ¡Me encantó! Me permitió colocar la música que quería y ¡acepta url!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Justin P Brown Dec 11, 2018
    Doesn't work for me. An editing window appears but the 'go back' & 'next' buttons don't work, nor does the 'help' icon bottom left. No instructions. There arec two songs pre-loaded into the player when dragged onto my site, but I can't figure out how to remove them or upload my own.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Eric Brister Nov 22, 2018
    This is an easy to use and fully customizable audio player! Works awesome! Thanks!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Piotr _12345YT Nov 07, 2018
    Good, good :D Można włączyć radio live ;) Polecam
    1 - 10 of 18