check

Personalized SEO plan based on your site's specific SEO issues


check

Get Step-by-Step instructions to improve each issue detected on your site


check

Made for Weebly: get hundreds of recommendations specifically for your Weebly site


MarketGoo is the easiest app to improve your website traffic and position in search engines, with easy-to-follow tasks and simple analytics.

There is no need for you to be tech savvy or an SEO expert, you'll learn to optimize your website step-by-step. Benefit from special discounts on 6-month ($75/semester) and Yearly plans ($132/year)

Our powerful features for your website success:

  • Search Engine Submission tool
  • Daily website scanning analysis
  • Specific SEO and marketing tasks for your Weebly site
  • Track your search engine rankings
  • Google Analytics integration
  • Monitor your competition
  • Backlink checker
  • Get notifications and alerts
  • Detailed, downloadable reports
  • and many more...

Check your FREE SEO report now with MarketGoo Basic, to increase your site's visibility and grow your business!

Basic (Free)

$0
Pro Monthly

$19.95/mo
Website SEO Scan
Weekly
On-Demand
Search Engine Submission
Your site submitted to Google, Bing & Yahoo!
check
check
Basic report
Scans your site for basic SEO issues, download report as PDF
check
check
Google Analytics integration
Connect your Google Analytics to get precise traffic data
check
check
Full featured SEO plan
Step-by-step plan with tasks & instructions on how to fix your site’s SEO issues
check
Track Keyword rankings
Track your important keywords
3 keywds.
20 keywds.
Track competitor performance
Spy on up to 4 competitors' sites (they'll never know!)
1 comp.
4 comp.
E-Mail Support
Regular Support by E-Mail
check
check
Priority Support
Priority Support through e-mail, livechat and scheduled calls.
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
62 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Connor Jun 25, 2020
    It's great but I wish that I could access PRO stuff so I know how to make my website better.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Wanderlust Ironworks Jun 13, 2020
    I have had this app for at least two years, its great for someone who wants simple and works. Our welding business ranks #1 2 and 3 on google for most of our key words now! Be patient and use every little tip they have and also ask them questions. I just love this app! Yes sometimes when they update marketgoo there will be a day or two of quirky numbers or janky functions but all in all it keeps my site relevant and running smooth. Keep it up marketgoo
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Stefan Tazzy May 06, 2020
    Search Engine Indexing Status - Pending ........ and panding ...

    MarketGoo May 10, 2020

    Hi Stefan! We have reviewed your account and we see that the reason why your site's not being read by marketgoo is because your it is not indexed by Google. Please see: ibb.co /mC0Dmyc For new websites like yours, it takes few days to get indexed. Please see our help page: cutt.ly /myboPvn We donot agree with the rating, but we are here to help you, please write to us in support @marketgoo.com

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    BS Elite media May 03, 2020
    technical customer support is great!

    MarketGoo May 10, 2020

    Thanks Gary! We remember our call! Let us know when you are ready for launching the website soon! We will be waiting :) Keep safe! Best regards, marketgoo success team

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    OMAR EZZAIM May 01, 2020
    i try te connect this app to my comp weebly but its doesnt work
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Arthur Apr 20, 2020
    Nul si on ve pas payé.elle nous donne juste les statistique.

    MarketGoo Apr 30, 2020

    Hi Arthur, Thank you for your feedback! Yes that is true, as marketgoo is an SEO analytics tool. We wish we could have spoken with you so that we can properly introduce how marketgoo works. We have a free consultation for our new users! In any case, thank you and we wish you all the best! Best regards, marketgoo Success Team

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    marcos antonio de oliveira Apr 02, 2020
    nem uso esse aplicativo, nao sei ainda

    MarketGoo Apr 30, 2020

    Hi Marcos, Thank you for your message! We definitely recommend that you use the product before leaving a feedback! We wish we could have spoken with you so that we can properly introduce how marketgoo works. We have a free consultation for our new users! feel free to write to support @ marketgoo.com In any case, thank you and we wish you all the best! Best regards, marketgoo Success Team

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Ashley Mar 31, 2020
    Not very helpful unless you purchase the pro version. Hasn't improved my site and very little helpful features unless you upgrade and pay for pro.

    MarketGoo Apr 30, 2020

    Hi Ashley! Thank you for your feedback! marketgoo indeed has a basic version and a PRO version. We wish we could have spoken with you so that we can properly introduce how marketgoo works even for basic subscription. We have a free consultation for our new users! In any case, thank you and we wish you all the best! Best regards, marketgoo Success Team

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mr Hempy Mar 23, 2020
    Thanks! Great stuff. Good tech support.

    MarketGoo Mar 16, 2020

    Hi Mr Hempy, We checked this issue and actually this is not a marketgoo issue, please ask Weebly support for the answer to this as this is a known error on WEEBLY Subscription. marketgoo is an app from Weebly appstore and we do not have access to your website aside from scanning SEO analytics. You may contact Weebly support for this: https://www.weebly.com/app/help/us/en Thank you! ​

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    William Chrisovergis Mar 11, 2020
    The numbers are NOT correct! I've spent alot of time and effort getting my backlinks setup and the data they provide me is totally inaccurate. I'm trying to wrap my head around how they are coming up with the data. It's not cheap for a business like mine starting out. I wish I could get a refund.

    MarketGoo Apr 30, 2020

    Hi William, Thanks for the review, however, we wish we could have spoken with you so that we can supported you while being subscribed to us. We have a free consultation for our PRO users! feel fI checked that you have cancelled your account last December, however you did not ask for a refund through support within the allowed time for refunds which is 30 days. In any case, thank you and we wish you all the best! keep safe! Best regards, marketgoo Success Team

    1 - 10 of 62