check

Responsive and Customizable Contact Form. Add a beautiful background image and impress your customers


check

Customize Templates for Customer Reviews and Feedback. Embed or stand alone option.


check

No coding required. Easy Installation. Won't slow down your website. Secure with Ajax and HTML5 technology


Now your customers can contact you with our free, flexible and customizable contact form. Add and customize fields, background image, text and tab. Embed in your website or on a separate page.

  • Loads asynchronously. Won't slow down your website
  • No coding needed. Fully customizable.
  • Secure with Ajax and HTML5 technology
  • Mobile friendly

Engage your visitors, promote interaction, collect more emails, promote specials, try new tools and get more social shares and followers.

Free Forever Features:

In addition to your free contact form you also get unlimited use of our promo bar, social buttons, facebook live chat and mobile messaging bar to add class and distinction to your website.

Premium Features:

In addition to your free forever tools you may upgrade to use 15 more premium tools including social coupon and email capture popups, social coupon bar, testimonials and stickers too. Add multiple websites and remove our logo starting at just $9.99/month.

Free Forever

$0
Premium
Starting at
$9.99/mo
Customize fields / style
Add and customize fields, background image, text and tab
check
check
Popup / Embedded form
Open form popup with floating Contact Us button / custom link or embed form in a page
check
check
+ 10 other free tools
Promo Bar, Sharing Buttons, Facebook Chat, Easy Popup..
check
check
+ 15 premium tools
Advanced features and multiple websites include 14-day free trial
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
80 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Tepsic Milos Mar 16, 2017
    I can say that social feature make my life easy it is easy to use and my custmers like it and benifits of easy share/follow button is epick
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Alex Hung Mar 14, 2017
    It sucks! I had no favorite feature!

    Easy Contact Form Mar 16, 2017

    Hi Alex, we are very sorry you feel this way. We will be happy to give you a refund if you contact us. You are more than welcome to continue using our free tools. We wish you the best with your website.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jacqueline Pearson Feb 16, 2017
    Excellent. The only suggestion I could offer is that there would be a 'Back to Weebly' option available on tool pages as well. For instance, after making changes on the 'Contact Form' page, I had to click the back arrow before getting back to Weebly. I only recently discovered that I can go to the Dashboard to find that 'Back to Weebly' option. It's not a big deal but it would help. Thanks.

    Easy Contact Form Feb 16, 2017

    Thanks for your comment. We will add 'Back to Weebly' link on the tool setting page soon.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Megan Cassidy Jan 28, 2017
    Keeps saying I need to re-connect. I've reconnected 8 times. Still doesn't work. Too much hassle. Also, you have to allow the app to "edit website information." NOPE. Deleted.

    Easy Contact Form Feb 02, 2017

    This may because of a temporary connection issue. We never edit your website and have received no complaints from from 1,000's of Weebly users. We wish you the best with your online store.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Paul Hickmott Jan 15, 2017
    Basic design, but doesn't forward email message!

    Easy Contact Form Jan 15, 2017

    Hello, Your email service provider may require you to confirm @zotabox.com as an authorized sender. We will send you the instruction via email. Thousands of websites use our contact form with no issues.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sevem Mikullovci Jan 05, 2017
    Excellent, very easy to use and integrate.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Melissa Clarke Dec 10, 2016
    Easy peasy to install and it WORKS! This really is an awesome app. AAA+++
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Peter Antony Dec 08, 2016
    It just works. Don't you just love when things work (although I would like the ability to add in some custom fields); still 5 Stars!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    RWIRAHIRA Aloys Dec 03, 2016
    Ooh! My God, i wasn't expecting this app to have free support features as such, honestly i can advice anyone looking for contact format to use it, however i am looking forward to upgrade as soon as i can Thanks a lot..
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    liz.lang@outlook.com Dec 02, 2016
    Great app, provides excellent free tools to add professionalism to websites. Will be using again and again!
    1 - 10 of 80