Let Your Customers Do The Marketing For You

TESTIMONIALS lets business owners add STUNNING TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS for marketing purposes!

Simply choose a beautiful style, then begin to WOW visitors with GREAT LOOKING Testimonials, and Reviews.

 

Now, why would you want this for your business?

Because testimonials aren't strong sales pitches. Instead, they come across in an unbiased and genuine voice, which helps establish trust in your prospects eyes.

 

Here are some key benefits to getting this unique app:

  • Add credibility to your website and product or service
  • Put your visitors at ease and come off trustworthy
  • Increase more of your sales and overall profit
  • Get more exposure (since visibility is vital to being a leader)

And much more!

 

Key Features Include:

  • 7 layouts to choose from to create a stunning look
  • Customize settings to match your website design
  • Use responsive displays that look great on all devices
  • Great as a single display or separate testimonials page
  • Have STAR ratings on all of the 7 beautiful style options

Not only will these testimonials serve as a KEY SOURCE OF INFORMATION, but they will also have the ability to put potential customers at ease, resulting in MORE CONVERTED SALES.

If a visitor has never used your company’s product or services before, this can BOOST YOUR CREDIBILITY, and quickly make them feel comfortable reaching out to you and even buying into your offers. It doesn't matter what industry you're in.

In fact, this special app, TESTIMONIALS, will help you leverage your marketing efforts across your website, other networks, and with search engine rankings. This will make it easier for prospects to find your business, access your website, and purchase your products.

 

So, what are you waiting for now?

 

ADD THE APP TODAY TO GET STARTED!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE:

  • 1. After making payment, you should wait for about 10-15 seconds for Weebly to complete installing the app into your site.
  • 2. 30-day Money Back Guarantee. No matter the reason.
  • 3. To make the most of Testimonials app, it’s a great idea to take a look at our DEMO page: http://booapps.weebly.com/testimonials.html

We show you the default design and customized design, along with the changes we made in the SETTINGS so you’ll find it easier to use the app.

Bug reports and feature ideas are always welcome!

Should you have any questions or need help, drop us a line, anytime, at app@baamboostudio.com.

Premium

$3
7 layouts to choose from to create a stunning look
check
Customize settings to match your website design
check
Use responsive displays that look great on all devices
check
Great as a single display or separate testimonials page
check
Have STAR ratings on all of the 7 beautiful style options
check
Ability to post testimonials to the front end
Your clients or site visitors cannot post any testimonials to the front end of your site. This app was created to serve the website’s owners, not their customers. You can use any kind of contact form, like Google form, to collect your customers’ feedback then manually add them to the app from within Weebly editor.
Ability to change the number of rating stars
You can only have 5-star rating or choose to turn off the rating completely
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
33 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Richard West Oct 10, 2019
    Functional, clean and looks good. Generally very happy with it. An area of improvement would be the ability to paste text into the text box instead of having to write it fresh every time.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mauro Pizzolato Sep 19, 2019
    salve come posso modificare il numero di stelle. grazie
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Laurie Rodriguez Jul 29, 2019
    Does exactly what it says it does, and it does it VERY WELL! Super customizable. I was quickly and easily able to match the branding of the website I was designing exactly. Looks fantastic! Anyone giving this app a bad review and complaining that their customers can't leave reviews within the app, obviously didn't read the description. That isn't what it's designed to do, people! Keep up the great work, Baamboo!

    Testimonials Jul 30, 2019

    Thank you very much for this insightful review, Laurie. You feedback will help raising the awareness of other Weebly users when they are going to use this app. Much appreciated!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sean Thompson Mar 20, 2019
    I Love this app, you can put this app anywhere you wish to put it, it gives you 7 different layouts, what's not to like. There is a lot of options to choose from in this app, you can pick color schemes, remove fields, very useful. The only thing that bothered me was it seems a little shaky at times when trying to change default settings but they do change. Definitely worth 3 bucks!

    Testimonials Mar 21, 2019

    Thank you very much for sharing, Sean! Hope that you keep loving Baamboo products.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Scot Roseman Mar 01, 2019
    This app is Garbage! I have had several people attempt to leave comments on my site and the app just says "click here to edit" no copy, paste, drag, cut, nothing. Don't waste your money!

    Testimonials Mar 03, 2019

    Hi Scot, We already wrote in the app description that the visitors won't be able to post testimonials to the front end of your site. This app was created to serve the website’s owners, not their customers. You will need to post each feedback/review manually to the app. Our supporter has sent you an email from support@baamboostudio.com. Please let us know if you would like a refund. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Shatedra Rutledge Jan 22, 2019
    When you try to edit the text field, the box to change font colors keeps popping up. Very irritating

    Testimonials Jan 23, 2019

    Hi Shatedra, Sorry for your bad experience. This is a Weebly issue that we cannot control. The settings box always pops up when you click on an app element. Please note that you can always drag the settings box out of the default place if it blocks your vision or if you are not able to input text. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    weebly aicloud service Dec 12, 2018
    Hi, this app owner actively solve my problem about this app installation. it is good experience. i will keep to explore this amazing app

    Testimonials Dec 14, 2018

    Thank you very much! Please feel free to let us know at support@baamboostudio.com if you need any assistance while using this app.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Rehan Kulatilake Oct 27, 2018
    Great app! Add a field for 'date' and it would be just perfect for my needs and worthy of 5 stars...

    Testimonials Oct 28, 2018

    We will definitely take a look at it as we plan the next version of this app. Thank you, Rehan!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    James Marshall Jul 31, 2018
    Looks good and pretty easy to set up, but I can't use it because no one can actually post a testimonial. I don't want a decorative item, I want a utility.

    Testimonials Jul 31, 2018

    Hi James, This app was created to serve the website’s owners, not their customers. Using Testimonials app, you can place testimonials on any area of each page. And even if the app allows your customers to submit reviews, you still need to manually add them to suitable areas and manage the options to make them look good. Remember that no matter the reason, you can still get your money back if you’re not satisfied with the app. Please let me know at support@baamboostudio.com if you would like a refund. Thank you.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Madison Sharp Jul 29, 2018
    When I purchased app I thought my clients could post onto the page

    Testimonials Jul 29, 2018

    Hi Madison, This app was created to serve the website’s owners, not their customers. Using Testimonials app, you can place testimonials on any area of each page. Even if the app allows your customers to submit reviews, you still need to manually add them to suitable areas and manage the options to make them look good. Remember that no matter the reason, you can still get your money back if you’re not satisfied with the app. Please let me know at support@baamboostudio.com if you would like a refund. Thank you.

    1 - 10 of 33