check

Easily add and display stunning testimonials customized to the look and feel of your website.


check

Use our capture buttons and links to collect new testimonials via your website, Email, SMS . . .


check

We turn your testimonials into a marketing tool (SEO) by indexing them in Google!


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
49 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Robin B. Kemp Apr 18, 2019
    The app doesn't appear to have a means for capturing the reviewer's name or other information. One person gave me a 5-star rating without any information.

    Testimonial Builder Apr 19, 2019

    Of course we capture: Name, City, State/Province, Date, STARS! A good example - https://www.vocalreferences.com/testimonials-video-testimonials/vocalreferences/473.html. Feel free to contact us at support@vocalreferences.com. We're here to help you!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Natalie Jones Feb 26, 2019
    Really good customer service, answered all my questions quickly and solved my problems! Thank you
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Feb 21, 2019
    So many features and bumps up my Google rankings. Dignity Credit Solutions is a happy user.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    GF Guitars Feb 18, 2019
    Simple, easy to use, functional
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kathy Phillips Feb 13, 2019
    Would have a higher rating but the cost is more than I am willing to pay for in order to get the service and the free account only allows for one review!

    Testimonial Builder Feb 13, 2019

    The free plan enables you to display 2 testimonials (for life!). Feel free to contact us at support@vocalreferences.com if you're having an issue, we'll be happy to assist you. The premium plan allows you to display unlimited testimonials plus enjoy all premium features - the most popular: creating a 5-STAR GOOGLE search result for your testimonials. Leads to more people finding your website online and more customers!!!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Kristi Luehr Jan 11, 2019
    Love this app and its features for my weebly site. I did not find the free version did enough for me so I paid for the upgrade and found it well worth it. Importing my facebook testimonials over was super easy and I like that is links with all of my other social media platforms as well. I had some technical issues and had to contact customer support, they were extremely friendly and fixed my issue within the hour. I very much recommend the paid version of this app.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    David Carlson Jan 09, 2019
    Great customer support. I have been very pleased with their service and ongoing mission to always improve.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    BIO-BEDS PLUS Dec 24, 2018
    Easy to get started with the many features. Features that we really need for Bio Beds Plus. SEO aspect is great! Looking forward to seeing an improvement in our google ranking. Exactly what we were looking for. Support responds fast.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dariusz Piotr Rosik Dec 13, 2018
    Fantastic App. Works amazing in search engines. Really quick and helpful support. I can recommend it to anyone. Thank You Guys
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Holly L Matthews Nov 14, 2018
    The product itself is outstanding in every way. The support is even better. Great Value.
    1 - 10 of 49