check

Easy to Use Testimonial Collection, Display & Optimization


check

Google Search Optimization - 5 Star Review SERP


check

Text, Video, Mobile - Works Everywhere


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
69 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Jan 20, 2021
    The free plan is showing only 2 reviews - and these are the 2 oldest ones! Even when I tried to remove ALL other reviews but 2 recent ones, it still shows 2 different ones from years back...

    Testimonial Builder Jan 20, 2021

    Yes, the free plan enables you to display 2 testimonials for life, always free. With an upgraded account you can display unlimited testimonials and enjoy all our premium features and benefits which includes the very popular Google SEO.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mickael Delaporte Nov 11, 2020
    Une fois après activé le paiement, impossible d'avoir accès aux commentaires illimités comme indiqué. Pas de version française. Dommage...

    Testimonial Builder Nov 08, 2020

    We would like to help you but the issue seems to be with your payment details, beyond our control. As we wrote to you your attempt to upgrade was not successful. Please feel free to contact us if we could help in any way.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sharon Kearney Aug 09, 2020
    Recently upgraded to the Premium Service - which is way worth it. This app is really easy to use and I've integrated it myself into my website - the reviews also appear in my Facebook business page and on Google Maps. Somehow I managed to duplicate my account by mistake and needed to contact the Vocal References Team. I was very impressed by the speedy replies and excellent service to the customer. It is so unusual these days to get on-line service that good - a really refreshing experience. Great job - well done!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Marcel Annema Jun 26, 2020
    Netjes betaald en meteen gedoe met het niet automatisch activeren van de premium features. Zeer irritant als ik iets koop in vertrouwen en hun systeem laat me in de kou zitten met het allerbelangrijkste: goed afhandelen van aankopen. Teleurgesteld.

    Testimonial Builder Jun 29, 2020

    We appreciate all feedback. You are now using Testimonial Builder on your site, our Support Team responded and helped you the moment you contacted us and you upgraded your account. We would of appreciated 5 stars :-) Recommendation to all businesses - get Testimonial Builder to highlight all the good things your customers say about you!!!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Andrew Lawrence May 22, 2020
    I love this app! Very easy to use, and to choose the layout I prefer. Support staff is also very helpful.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Seema Prakash Apr 03, 2020
    The app makes asking for testimonials and displaying them on the website extremely easy. I must also commend the support centre. They were very helpful and responded promptly to my email. I recommend the app wholeheartedly.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Benoit Tano Apr 02, 2020
    Extremely clunky and difficult to utilize

    Testimonial Builder Apr 03, 2020

    We're sorry your experience was not a good one. Thankfully our 40,000+ users feel differently. If there's ever an issue we first recommend you contact our dedicated Support Team who will always be very happy to assist you at support@vocalreferences.com.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Mar 27, 2020
    Easy to use, a lot of choices with layout. User friendly and I also like the wow factor of creating a google map and information sheet. I am happy with my choice.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jasmine Sassack Mar 05, 2020
    Easy to use and very responsive email customer service.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sam Provenzale Mar 04, 2020
    I was using the free version to have just some review from my readers but the free version is totally useless because you can have just 1 review and this information is not written anywhere so I give it to you in preview.

    Testimonial Builder Mar 05, 2020

    Sam, the free version allows you to display 2 testimonials for life, no cost whatsoever to you - only to us. With a premium account we clearly state you can display unlimited testimonials and enjoy all premium features including the very popular indexing of your testimonials in Google to generate a 5-STAR search result (SERP). We're always happy to answer any questions you may have at support@vocalreferences.com

    1 - 10 of 69