check

Easy to Use Testimonial Collection, Display & Optimization


check

Google Search Optimization - 5 Star Review SERP


check

Text, Video, Mobile - Works Everywhere


Choose a beautiful layout and wow visitors with great looking text and video testimonials and reviews. Plus, we index your testimonials in Google to drive more visitors to your website.

POPULAR FEATURES (All available in our FREE PLAN)

  • Collect testimonials on your website with an “Add Testimonial” button
  • STAR ratings on all layouts
  • RESPONSIVE displays that look great on all devices
  • Customize to match your website design
  • Great as a single display or Testimonials page

PREMIUM FEATURES

  • Optimization of your testimonials to create a unique Google SER
  • Capture and upload video testimonials instantly with our mobile app
  • Sync website testimonials to your Facebook page
  • Unlimited Testimonials (2 for free service)
  • And more . . .

Zendesk survey: 90 percent of people are influenced by positive online reviews.

WebDAM report: Customer testimonials have the highest effectiveness rating for all types of content marketing.

Free

$0
Premium
Starting at
$4.75/mo
Add, Edit Testimonials
Layout testimonials to match the look & feel of your website.
check
check
Easy Collection Tools
Get more testimonials via SMS, email, Whatsapp... with your collection link (URL).
check
check
Premium Services
Display unlimited testimonials, Google indexing, Remove VR branding, Premium Support
check
Google 5 Star SERP
We transform your testimonials into a Google 5-star SERP for more traffic
check
Facebook
Import your FB reviews to your website & use our Facebook app to display testimonials on your FB page
check
check
Video Testimonials
Extra bonus. Good for video & text testimonials
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
65 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Andrew Lawrence May 22, 2020
    I love this app! Very easy to use, and to choose the layout I prefer. Support staff is also very helpful.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Seema Prakash Apr 03, 2020
    The app makes asking for testimonials and displaying them on the website extremely easy. I must also commend the support centre. They were very helpful and responded promptly to my email. I recommend the app wholeheartedly.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Benoit Tano Apr 02, 2020
    Extremely clunky and difficult to utilize

    Testimonial Builder Apr 03, 2020

    We're sorry your experience was not a good one. Thankfully our 40,000+ users feel differently. If there's ever an issue we first recommend you contact our dedicated Support Team who will always be very happy to assist you at support@vocalreferences.com.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Weebly User Mar 27, 2020
    Easy to use, a lot of choices with layout. User friendly and I also like the wow factor of creating a google map and information sheet. I am happy with my choice.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jasmine Sassack Mar 05, 2020
    Easy to use and very responsive email customer service.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Sam Provenzale Mar 04, 2020
    I was using the free version to have just some review from my readers but the free version is totally useless because you can have just 1 review and this information is not written anywhere so I give it to you in preview.

    Testimonial Builder Mar 05, 2020

    Sam, the free version allows you to display 2 testimonials for life, no cost whatsoever to you - only to us. With a premium account we clearly state you can display unlimited testimonials and enjoy all premium features including the very popular indexing of your testimonials in Google to generate a 5-STAR search result (SERP). We're always happy to answer any questions you may have at support@vocalreferences.com

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Christian Taylor Feb 06, 2020
    Full of bugs. The code is very random and verbose.

    Testimonial Builder Feb 07, 2020

    You have been a customer since 2017 and everything seemed to be working well for you for several years, as it should :-). Recently you created a new account which may have lead to some confusion? Our Support Team is very interested in assisting you (support@vocalreferences.com) and has reached out to you directly. We're here to help!

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mike Hegarty Jan 27, 2020
    I am VERY happy with my Testimonial builder APP - I wanted to make some changes to my webpage and within two hours I had the problem resolved by the VR Testimonial support team. Very professional, timely, and people focused, I could not have been happier with the results. THANKS!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Susan Flinn Dec 05, 2019
    Great feature to have on my website! It's easy to use, for me and for my clients. I highly recommend!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jessica Erdmanczyk Sep 06, 2019
    This rating is for the free version. I didn't get the monthly subscription, and thus only had access to the survey questions THEY wanted me to have, not at all helpful or applicable for my purposes.

    Testimonial Builder Sep 08, 2019

    Jessica, we appreciate your feedback. The survey questions we ask our users to complete is for our customers good - for the sake of creating the 5-STAR Google search result for your website and your business! The testimonial form is based on our many years of experience and many thousands of customers. We go with what works. We're always here to assist and guide our customers - especially our new users at support@vocalreferences.com if you have any questions.

    1 - 10 of 65