check

Let your customers promote for you with our easy, stylish and customizable testimonial tools.


check

Upload images and choose transition time.


check

Customer recommendations boost credibility and brand trust


Customers are our best brand ambassadors. New visitors will check out other customer's reviews.

Make sure you showcase your best reviews to influence and increase trust in your business.

  • Loads asynchronously. Won't slow down your website
  • No coding needed. Fully customizable.
  • Multiple styles, colors, positions to choose from.

Zotabox is an easy to use package of 20+ promotional sales tools including popups, header bars, landing page builder, live chat, contact forms, social buttons, testimonials etc. etc.

Increase your sales or your money back for 30 days. Guaranteed.

14 Day Free Trial Also Available.

This app offers a 14-day free trial
Starter

$12.99/mo
Express

$29.99/mo
Platinum

$79.99/mo
Website Visits
Website Visits per Month
5.000
25.000
150.000
Fully customizable
Customize text, buttons, font, color, position
check
check
check
Advanced Features
Choose template, add avatar, flexible display rule
check
check
check
+ 18 Promotion Sales Tools
Add 18+ Effective and Easy to Use Promotion Sales Tools to Your Website
check
check
check
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
10 Ratings
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Maris Tamm Apr 30, 2019
    Looks nice and easy to build, but only limited amount of letters can be used, which is a pity.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Claudia Ortiz Apr 03, 2019
    app is not user friendly. doesn't even show up on mobile devices. also it has bugs where the comment box gets stuck in the middle of your website. How very un-convenient.

    Easy Testimonial Apr 04, 2019

    Hi Claudia, You can drag / drop the testimonial box to any position you want in its settings page. It is disabled on mobile because it will overlap too much space of the main website content. Please let us know if you have any questions or comments.

  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Steven James Nov 13, 2018
    Very happy with this app. Added lots to my website. Could be a little easier to use and laid out.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Wahid Tayari May 23, 2018
    Outil efficace, et si flexible..j'aime bien l'appli
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Armando Leal May 17, 2018
    Very, very Nice! Simple and easy.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Dominique Renault Mar 22, 2018
    This app would've been great if it weren't for the character restrictions. I need more space for my reviews and for the names of my clients.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Mary Whited May 03, 2017
    Love the testimonial app. It has a very clean, sleek look on my website and is quite easy to configure. Visitors can easily close the testimonials if they like. It would be really cool if I could provide clients a link to enter their own testimonial.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Michelle Hewitt May 03, 2017
    Absolutely love it! Exactly what I was looking for. It's small, sleek and can be X'd out if your visitors don't want to see it. It does not show up in my website's mobile view, however, but I'm OK with that. This is NOT a review app! You have to manually add each testimonial. So wherever you have received them before, just copy and paste into the configuration page on the Zotobox website.
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Aleksa Nisavic Apr 21, 2017
    It's awesome! It allows me to do a lot cool stuff!
  • starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall starsmall
    Jaime Hood Apr 06, 2017
    Very useful even usinig it with the free apps only. Thank you.
1 - 10 of 10